Testimonials

 A+ Rating with BBB | Angie’s List Super Service Award!
Below are comments from our customers upon completion of their installation:

May 24, 2017
“Excellent job! Very nice work and clean-up. Highly recommend.”

– Luther M.

May 19, 2017
“Outstanding work! Hard workers – We will definitely recommend this company to others.”

– George F.

May 12, 2017
“Very pleasant installer, liked his playlist (music).”

– Deborah S.

May 5, 2017
“Outstanding job by Patrick and Andrew!”

– John S.

April 27, 2017
“Excellent!!! Patrick and Andrew were the best!!”

– Pete H.

April 25, 2017
“Put everything back in place. Vacuumed carpets and cleaned up after themselves. Very pleasant!”

– Linda Y.

April 20, 2017
“Patrick & Andrew were great. The quality of their work was excellent and they took great care to ensure the job was done correctly. Thank you for a job well done.”

– Marg M.

April 7, 2017
“Jorge and Francisco did great work! Thank you so much.”

– Robert E.

April 6, 2017
“Great job! And put down two rolls of super flat speaker wire, too!”

– Susanna F.

April 1, 2017
“Very easy, successful process and wonderful people to deal with. They are very skilled, polite, and careful with my things.”

– Karen B.

March 29, 2017
“Great job. Great customer service. The crew was very helpful.”

– Mr. Tucson

March 23, 2017
“Pat and Alex did a very professional job. Thanks.”

– Karl H.

March 15, 2017
“Patrick and his crew did an amazing job. The carpet is gorgeous. The job and clean-up was very professional. I would have them in my house again!!”

– Gail I.

March 10, 2017
“Very knowledgeable sales person helped us choose the carpet we were looking for. Very professional installers, swept after removing old carpet and pad and vacuumed new carpet when finished, and moved all the furniture back in place too. Beautiful job! Carpet looks fantastic! We couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks! Julia”

– Julia H.

March 7, 2017
“Great job, thanks.”

– Patricia K.

March 2, 2017
“Very well done and professional, thank you.”

– Gail T.

March 1, 2017
“Patrick’s crew was very professional. Did a great job. Very satisfied with the job. I would recommend The Carpet Store and crew. 5 stars!”

– Sheila D.

February 23, 2017
“Efficient, good guys. Good Clean-up!!”

– Murray M.

February 15, 2017
“They did a great job.”

– Macheli L.

February 11, 2017
“Patrick and his crew was on time and professional. My family room carpet looks beautiful. Great job.”

– Brandi G.

February 9, 2017
“Jorge and his crew did an excellent job. Thank you all. It looks great.”

– Terry O.

January 31, 2017
“Patrick & crew did a great job on our bedrooms. Fast & Clean! Loving our new & so soft carpet!”

– Shelly W.

January 30, 2017
“Patrick & Ruben were great – Great job – Did all prep and clean-up to my satisfaction – A+ THANKS.”

– Abbott T.

January 25, 2017
“The installation went very well. Patrick and his helper did a great job getting the carpet in place, seamed flawlessly, and a nice tight fit. Done professionally and personally.”

– Gary A.

January 23, 2017
“As usual, outstanding work! Will definitely recommend you to my friends.”

– Scott A.

January 20, 2017
“Very professional. Can’t wait to do the rest of the house!”

– Kelly S.

January 17, 2017
“Great job. I hope Patrick and Ruben will do my next room.”

– Gordy G.

January 11, 2017
“Friendly, nice installation.”

– Nerissa H.

January 3, 2017
“Friendly and helpful. Job well done”

– Dan M.

December 14, 2016
“Very professional work and wonderful people, thanks.”

– Manuel B.

December 9, 2016
“Excellent job. One day to install 2 rooms.”
(Laminate flooring).

– Frank L.

November 30, 2016
“Terrific installers. Great work & very congenial. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.”

– James H.

November 19, 2016
“Patrick & Brian were exceptional, they did a wonderful job replacing all our carpet and payed attention to detail. Final results looked amazing. Thank you.”

– Niyuri F.

November 5, 2016
“Nice work, very professional.”

– Jessie C.

October 18, 2016
“The 2 guys were amazing. They managed the break-front which was a real challenge! They were great. Patrick is a great supervisor.”

– Sam C.

September 13, 2016
“Jorge and Francisco did an excellent job installing the perfect carpet for the Casitas great room. The color is perfect and the industrial strength should last us. Thanks.”

– Casitas De Castilion MGMT

August 26, 2016
“Everything looks good. Very good fast work.”

– Steve P.

August 11, 2016
“Professional, hard working, polite.”

– Rosa F.

July 30, 2016
“Larry – Carpet looks beautiful. Great job, thanks again!!!!”

– Dave W.

July 26, 2016
“Outstanding job. On time, very professional. Thank you.”

– Mallick W.

July 21, 2016
“First rate work! Super people to work with! (Installation by Dorothy)”

– David D.

July 19, 2016
They have been so competent and fast. They found the carpet I liked and special ordered it. They installed it on time, and did a fantastic job. The floors and stairs look awesome. Nice to have a job done on time and done well.

– Susan P.

July 8, 2016
“Very good workers & very caring. ***** 5 STARS!”

Lynn C.

July 1, 2016
“The guys did a great job! Thoroughly impressed with their professionalism.”

– David P.

June 28, 2016
“EXCELLENT WORK. OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEES!”

– Maurice L.

June 24, 2016
“Thank you!”

– Jamie L.

June 21, 2016
“I am very satisfied with the work done.”

– Luz K.

June 15, 2016 (Letter received in the mail)
“Hi Larry, Thank you to all; Patrick, Dorothy, Phiipe, and you for being great to work with, and the floors look awesome. I will certainly recommend your company! ”

– Sally A.

June 14, 2016
“They did a great job!”

– Marianne M.

May 26, 2016
“Great installer – Professionally done – No mess – No fuss, just a good job! Wow.”

– Gene C.

May 20, 2016
“Great job. Great guys to work with! Thank you.”

– Kathleen K.

May 12, 2016
“GREAT JOB, REAL PROFESSIONAL!!!”

– John M.

May 4, 2016
“Very nice job. Brian did a fantastic job!! Very pleased.”

– Sandra B.

April 28, 2016
“Excellent job!”

– Steve C.

April 19, 2016
“Brian is a great, fast worker. Neat, polite, never stops. I am very satisfied.”

Ann V.

April 12, 2016
“Jorge & Francisco did a highly professional & neat job. They are to be commended for their work ethic.”

– Mr. R.

April 1, 2016
“Beautiful job!”

– Elizabeth M.

March 31, 2016
“Very good job! Jorge was very professional and did the installation quickly, cleanly, and efficiently. I would want him to do future jobs!”

– Ron P.

March 23, 2016
“Looks great, Thanks!”

– Alethea N.

March 19, 2016
“I enjoyed Brian and Brandon while they were installing the carpet. I thought that they were exceptional in skill and their friendly customer service.”

– Douglas L.

May 20, 2017
“Very quiet & careful work. Craftsmen!”

– Deborah C.

May 17, 2017
“All work done very well.”

– L.D.F.

May 9, 2017
“Awesome job. Very good men working for you.”

– Maureen S.

April 28, 2017
“Fast installation! :-)”

– Kathleen J.

April 26, 2017
“Great job, polite, will refer your company to family and friends! Thank you!”

– Eva M.

April 21, 2017
“Installers did a great job. In & out – Very clean.”

– Steve H.

April 13, 2017
“Excellent service today by very professional and friendly installers.”

– Judy V.

April 7, 2017
“THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME. GREAT JOB.”

– Chad S.

April 3, 2017
“Great installation crew. Very polite, professional and thorough. Very happy we selected this company.”

– Bill N.

April 1, 2017
“Guys did a great job – Thank you!”

– Richard S.

March 25, 2017
“Good work – Looks great!”

– Louie C.

March 17, 2017
“Great professional, clean job!”

– Jon L.

March 14, 2017
“Guys were AWESOME! Great workers, no wasted time. Very satisfied!”

– Howard S.

March 10, 2017
“Jorge & Francisco were excellent, great job.”

– Michael D.

March 7, 2017
“Very well done – Very professional. Would recommend them to everyone.”

– Larry U.

March 2, 2017
“Carpet looks great! They were professional and did quality work. They were nice enough to move the heavy stuff in and out for us!”

– Britney

February 27, 2017
“Your guys are awesome!”

– Shelly C.

February 20, 2017
“Courteous, friendly workers. Helpful, professional. Thanks, nice job.”

– Robin R.

February 10, 2017
“Great job. Clean and professionally installed. Will recommend to others and use again in the future. No complaints.”

– Danois M.

February 10, 2017
“Patrick and his crew did a great job. He was very informative, knew what he was doing, and extremely professional! The carpet was installed cleanly, quickly, and without cutting corners.”

– Cristy M.

February 2, 2017
“Patrick and Ruben did a great job. Efficient & Friendly & Professional.”

– Susan S.

January 30, 2017
“Looks Great”

– Kylie M.

January 28, 2017
“Great job by Obsdel’s team and Patrick’s team. The new wood floor and carpet look wonderful.”

– Shu C.

January 27, 2017
“The installers were great and quick.”

– Diamond E.

January 24, 2017
“Good job – Pleasant – Professional.”

– Pam C.

January 21, 2017
“Looks good. Ruben was friendly & good to work with.”

– Antony S.

January 18, 2017
“Patrick & Ruben did a professional job installing our carpet. Would recommend them for the job. Thanks.”

– Bob B.

January 17, 2017
“Good installation. Neat & courteous. Thanks!”

– Steve J.

January 10, 2017
“Nice Job!”

– Rebecca H.

December 28, 2016
“Very pleased with sales and service. Installers did a great job.”

– Patricia K.

December 10, 2016
“Timely arrival – Great work!! Very professional.”

– Jess C.

December 7, 2016
“Jorge and his partner were on time, courteous and did a great job both with the installation and the clean up! Highly recommend this team!!”

– Susan B.

November 16, 2016
“Great work. Nice Crew.”

– Dale P.

October 20, 2016
“Very nice job. Men were very neat. Completed job in 2 hours, as promised.”

– Pauline C.

October 7, 2016
“Thank you for timely installation. Your installers are great!”

– Helen G.

September 29, 2016
“Good job, stayed at it all day. Thanks!”

– Diane K.

September 26, 2016
“Brian did a very thorough job. You’re blessed to have him as an employee!”

– Nancy G.

August 26, 2016
“Great, friendly, fast service! Thank you!”

– Sarah K.

August 12, 2016
“Dorothy did a phenomenal job on my laminate flooring installation! She took extra care to make sure there was room for expansion so the boards wouldn’t buckle and the transitions she installed between rooms look fantastic. Dorothy knows floors! She gets a 5++ star rating from me!”

– Nancy G.

July 27, 2016
“Thank you for very good work.”

– Pauline C.

July 26, 2016
“Great job – Fast & efficient.”

– William W.

July 15, 2016
“A great job. Very professional! I am very pleased.”

– Joyce H.

July 6, 2016
“They did a great job. Very fast. Did very good moving furniture! Great clean-up.”

– Lynn M.

June 30, 2016
“Great job by Dorothy and her helper, Andre. Impressed by the way they cleaned as they worked – No dust! Very professional attitude and work. Would highly recommend this team!”

– Deeann L.

June 25, 2016
“Both men were kind and diligent. Would use them any time. Great job.”

– Linda A.

June 21, 2016
“Excellent professional service. Highly recommend (Dorothy).”

– Samir C.

June 15, 2016
“Everything looks really great and was completed in a most timely manner! Thank you so much!”

– Larue B.

June 10, 2016
“Looks great!”

– Jim P.

May 23, 2016
“Very hard workers did an excellent job! Very dedicated and accomplished workers!”

– Theresa C.

May 13, 2016
“Brian did an excellent job!!”

– Sheri L.

May 7, 2016
“Nice quality work – Dorothy did a great job.”

– George B.

April 29, 2016
“I’m amazed that it makes such a difference & will let people know how pleased we are.”

– Linda A.

April 23, 2016
“Dorothy is wonderful & knows what she is doing! THX!”

– Liz H.

April 14, 2016
“Great guys – Jorge & Francisco. They worked hard. Carpet installation looks great.”

– Pam B.

April 5, 2016
“Your floor covering fellows have done a fine job. Carrying furniture in & out. Being courteous, doing a very professional job. We are quite satisfied!”

– Ken P.

March 31, 2016
“They did a very nice job. Good work!”

Nancy S.

March 25, 2016
“Very good job, service, and price. Will come back.”

– Stephen L.

March 22, 2016
“Nice installation – Installers were very friendly and professional.”

– Mike G.

March 18, 2016
“Very professional.”

– Tony S.

March 14, 2016
“Excellent job, very satisfied.”

– Karen K.

February 27, 2016
Brian & Ruben did a very good job and were great about moving our furniture.

– Roger W.

February 16, 2016
Jorge did a great job!!

– Joe B.

February 8, 2016
The workers were very pleasant.

– Ila A.

February 1, 2016
Dorothy was wonderful!

– Hal G.

January 16, 2016
They were both amazing. Fast, neat, and professional. Would recommend to anyone who needs new carpet.

– Antoinette K.

January 5, 2016
Looks great!

– Scott G.

December 10, 2015
Good job!

– Ron M.

December 9, 2015
Great installer, he worked fast & hard & was very meticulous.

– Constance E.

December 1, 2015
Great job!!!

– Ken C.

November 18, 2015
Laminate installation looks great! Dorothy did a great job. She is easy to talk to for any concerns.

– Josephine H.

November 5, 2015
Brian & Ruben were very professional and kind. All looks good.

– Kathleen B.

October 16, 2015
Dorothy was super! Very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend her.

– Peggy I.

October 10, 2015
Good work Dorothy!

– Joyce S.

September 21, 2015
Dorothy was amazing. I would feel comfortable having her install flooring in my house any time. Great product and great install.

– Valaree E.

September 10, 2015
“Great job.”

– Beverly A.

August 26, 2015
“Very nice employees – did a great job!”

– Ronald N.

August 17, 2015
“Thank you – the workers were neat and polite. I appreciate their taking care of the office desk for me.”

– Barbara E.

August 12, 2015
“Very happy with carpet and the work. They were very good!”

– Mary R.

August 5, 2015
“Ruben & Brian did a fabulous job on our carpet, especially with the hot day today! They were great helping us with all the furniture moving. Great guys!!”

– Kim C.

July 16, 2015
“Dorothy was very professional. She installed our laminate flooring for us. She was incredibly friendly and answered all of our questions. This was truly a job well done!”

– Delfina O.

July 14, 2015
“Quality, neat, & Pros!”

– Joseph S.

July 10, 2015
“Guys were on time & did a great job. Thank you.”

– Dick D.

June 26, 2015
“Thank you – So well done!”

– Linda H.

June 22, 2015
“The gentlemen did a fantastic job – I love it! Brian made the seam invisible! Thank you!”

– Sherry M.

June 17, 2015
“Awesome – Hard workers.”

– Joanne J.

June 15, 2015
“Excellent job – Quick!”

– Andrea C.

June 12, 2015
“Installers very professional!”

– Patsy P.

June 6, 2015
“Great Job.”

– Pat M.

May 27, 2015
“Very tidy when working.”

– Vicki F.

May 19, 2015
“Good job.”

– Ray K.

May 9, 2015
“Beautiful! Great install job! Thank you!”

– Bonnie Q.

May 8, 2015
“Great job!”

– Kathy P.

May 4, 2015
“Fabulous job!”

– Susan T.

April 28, 2015
“Great Job! Brian and Justin were outstanding!”

– Greg K.

April 23, 2015
“Dorothy is worth her weight in gold! Not only does the floor look fabulous, but she is courteous, professional, and easy to communicate with. Thank you so very much, Larry and Dan for everything. Two happy customers.”

– Mark and Diane W.

April 9, 2015
“Jorge did a great job! Manuel is a hard worker, too!”

– Sue P.

April 6, 2015
“Excellent service!!! Jorge and his partner were exceptionally professional and did an outstanding job!!!”

– Laurie H.

April 1, 2015
“Andrew, Justin & Brian were exceptional – Job was completed with great professionalism & Pride.”

– Keith E.

March 30, 2015
“Dorothy did an outstanding job. Very professional and thorough in her work. Would recommend her for the great job she does.”

– Jack H.

March 28, 2015
“The guys were great. From purchase to installation. We will be back for our other rooms.”

– John H.

March 26, 2015
“A very professional job. Well done to Dorothy and Felipe.”

– Douglas E.

March 23, 2015
“Wonderful – Efficient & cleaned up too!! Looks great!”

– Bernadette P.

March 17, 2015
“Great job!”

– Allison V.

March 12, 2015
“Great job – friendly service & I appreciate his help getting the heavy stuff back upstairs.”

– Rochelle Y.

March 10, 2015
“Great job! Thank you!”

– George R.

March 6, 2015
“The install was done perfectly. My floors look beautiful! Great work, professionally completed. Extremely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend Dorothy”

– Jan H.

March 6, 2015
“Installers did an awesome job. I would highly recommend them.”

– Rick F.

March 3, 2015
“Awesome job!!!”

– Stein Remodeling

February 26, 2015
“Everyone who installed the laminate (Dorothy) and the carpet (Jorge) were great. Thank you so much!”

– Melissa P.

February 26, 2015
“They did a great job! Very professional.”

– Richard H.

February 25, 2014
“Larry, the new carpet looks great.”

– Darlene E.

February 24, 2015
“Very professional & job looks great.”

– Ron P.

February 16, 2015
“Absolutely the best! Thank you.”

– William W.

February 11, 2015
“The guys were great! Very accommodating and friendly! Thank you.”

– Shelli M.

February 9, 2015
“Excellent work and installers very polite & professional.”

– Cheryl H.

February 4, 2015
“Great job.”

– John B.

January 30, 2015
“The floor looks great and the installers (Dorothy & crew) were very hard working, courteous, & pleasant to have in our home. We are very satisfied with their work.”

– Beverly C.

January 15, 2015
“Very great crew and very professional installation. Would recommend to anyone.”

– Darrell F.

January 11, 2015:
“Our experience with The Carpet Store was outstanding. We were given excellent
advice in picking the appropriate commercial grade carpet and pad for our needs
and within our budget. The measuring went smooth and professional. The day
before the installation, the lead installer stopped by to check out the space.
The day of the install, Jorge and his crew arrived on time. They carefully
removed the old carpet, pad, tack strips and baseboards, keeping the dust to a
minimum (very important since we are a clothing store). They also removed wood
laminate from our dressing rooms. The concrete floor was thoroughly scraped and
vacuumed before they began installing the new carpet and pad. Once the new
carpet was installed, it was vacuumed again. Due to the fact that our store was
fully stocked at the time of the install, we had placed all of our racks and
merchandise on one side of the store while they carpeted on the other side.
Once the first side of the store was completed, all of those racks and
merchandise needed to be moved to the other side. The crew even pitched in and
helped us move racks! I am so very impressed by the professionalism of all the
staff we interacted with. The installers worked together like a well-oiled
machine. Our store was left as clean as it was when they arrived and there were
no marks left on our freshly painted walls. Obviously, we would highly
recommend.”

– Eileen’s

December 20, 2014
“Awesome!!!”

– Charles C.

December 17, 2014
“Excellent & fast work. Really appreciate it when they helped move the furniture back in the room.”

– Ron O.

December 15, 2014
“Looks good.”

– Rich Lange

December 9, 2014
“Jorge & Manuel were very efficient & professional. Good job.”

– John R.

December 4, 2014
“Great, great job on install. Very courteous, efficient, and exceptional hard worker. I would recommend Andrew any time.”

– Raymond R.

December 2, 2014
“Jorge & Manuel did a great job. My hat is off to them. Also, Dan gave us a very good price on a good looking carpet we couldn’t find at other establishments. Thanks to all of Carpet Store.”

– Garnett H.

November 29, 2014
“The workmanship and installers did a great job.”

– Roland H.

November 24, 2014
“Excellent job. Went out of their way to get everything ship shape.”

– Bettylou G.

November 20, 2014
“Professional & informative”

– Bradley C.

November 18, 2014
“Great job!”

– Yvonna R.

November 15, 2014
“Very professional and cleaned up when finished.”

– Shirley P.

November 12, 2014
“Andrew did an outstanding job. Very polite & knowledgeable. Did a very professional job.”

– Jerry N.

November 9, 2014
“Great work, professionally installed.”

– Daniel C.

November 8, 2014
“Andrew & Craig both did a very professional job. Andrew is very knowledgeable and nice.”

– John W.

November 7, 2014
“Excellent job. Very conscientious, thorough and helpful.”

– Barbara P.

November 1, 2014
“Great job! Great crew. Thanks.”

– David K.

October 27, 2014
“Thank you – Great workers who did a lovely job.”

– Sonad B.

October 24, 2014
” Andy really did a very clean job and was very courteous and helpful. Would certainly recommend.”

– Lou B.

October 17, 2014
“Very good job – Very professional.”

– Frank K.

October 16, 2014
“Did a great job, very professional. Would recommend.”

– Jack M.

October 16, 2014
“Excellent work, very fast, and looks great. I highly recommend!”

– Angela M.

October 7, 2014
“Excellent service – Very professional & helpful. Will highly recommend.”

– Chris M.

October 6, 2014
“This job looks great! Clean & professional, timely, no complaints.”

– Jonathan O.

October 3, 2014
“Thank you!”

– Lynn H.

October 2, 2014
“Andrew was great.”

– Angie C.

September 27, 2014
“Andrew did a wonderful job. He was so quick and professional.”

– Sallie P.

September 24, 2014
“Andrew & Brian worked their butts off. I appreciate them.”

– Peggy B.

September 20, 2014
“Very good work”

– Arlene L.

August 28, 2014
“Looks great! Thanks for the great service and fast install.”

– Mike P.

August 26, 2014
“Dorothy did a great job.”

– Jim G.

August 14, 2014
“Excellent job, Very efficient.”

– Linda Y

August 13, 2014
“Beautiful!”

– Robert S.

August 5, 2014
“Prompt and very neat. Left everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend to other friends and clients.”

– Karlene N.

August 2, 2014
“The guys were fabulous!!”

– Gail P.

February 23, 2016
Brian & Ruben expertly installed our new carpet. From the moment we entered the store, the personal care was extraordinary. The sales person was knowledgeable and helpful and installation was wonderfully done. Kudos!

– Lorraine H.

February 12, 2016
She (Dorothy) is a good worker. Pleasant and cooperative.

– Mrs. D.

February 2, 2016
Thank you! They did a great job!

– Margaret D.

January 28, 2016
Wonderful service and installation! Very friendly.

– Bianca R.

ANGIE’S LIST REVIEW…
January 14, 2016
“Great company to do business with. The people are professional, knowledgeable, and the installers did an awesome job on the installation of our carpeting.” – Harold T.

– Harold T.

December 14, 2015
Good installation – Good clean-up – Great job!

– Norman H.

December 9, 2015
Thanks again for a great job!

– Kent D.

December 7, 2015
Great job – Very friendly and a hard worker (Dorothy).

– Mr. B.

November 24, 2015
Looks good!

– Dave B.

November 12, 2015
Excellent – We are very satisfied!! Hard worker (Dorothy).

– Kent M.

October 30, 2015
Great customer service

– Bryan H.

October 14, 2015
Dorothy & Andrew were fantastic. Very professional, did excellent work. We’ll pass the word along. Thank you! 🙂

– Frank E.

September 21, 2015
Very good work. They need a raise.

– Cynthia D.

September 16, 2015
Installers were great, very professional. Dorothy was the best, she is so dedicated to her craft that she deserves special recognition. Over all very satisfied with everything.

– Gary D

August 26, 2015
“THANK YOU!”

– Debbie & Mark T.

August 22, 2015
“The carpet looks great!”

– Gale & Steve L.

August 13, 2015
“Guys were great!”

– John M.

August 7, 2015
“Very good job, and with no air conditioning! :-)”

– Kristin F.

July 29, 2015
“Thank you!”

– Susan J.

July 16, 2015
“Great guys – Can’t say enough how terrific they were.”

– Michael M.

July 10, 2015
“Great guys!! Thank you!”

– Denny D.

June 30, 2015
“Great job.”

– Jan S.

June 24, 2015
“Thanks, looks good.”

– Anna P.

June 18, 2015
“Looks great! Thank you!! :-)”

– Sonya H.

June 17, 2015
“These two were excellent. Hard working, quiet, and professional. This is an old house with lots of zigs and zags. They fixed everything perfectly!”

– Eleanor K.

June 13, 2015
“I really have enjoyed my experience with your business. Thank you so much!”

– Denise H.

June 8, 2015
“Crew (Brian & J) were friendly, careful with my things & my carpet looks Awesome!!”

– Kelly R.

June 3, 2015
“So happy.”

– Sally A.

May 21, 2015
“Excellent job! Very efficient & polite.”

– Sharon S.

May 16, 2015
“Excellent job. Don’t lose Dorothy – she’s a keeper.” “Dorothy, we appreciate all your hard work. It was inspiring to see someone with such a great work ethic. Thank you.”

– Frank & Elaine H.

May 9, 2015
“The installers were very helpful and did an excellent job in handling my furniture, and neat / hard working in laying the carpet. Good job!”

– Laurie D.

May 4, 2015
“Good job, thanks.”

– Rob J.

April 30, 2015
“They did a very good job – Very clean.”

– Juan B.

April 27, 2015
“Justin & Brian did an outstanding job in installing the carpet in my client’s home. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them again.”

– Joan C.

April 10, 2015
“All work looks terrific! Both guys were professional and got the job done sooner than I expected. Thank you, I will definitely recommend you!”

– Irene M.

April 7, 2015
“We are very pleased with Dorothy’s work.”

– Shirley J.

April 3, 2015
“Brad did an AMAZING JOB !!”

– Dion C

March 31, 2015
“Great installation team. Really hard workers!”

– Pat G.

March 30, 2015
“Excellent service and very quick. Thank you, carpet looks wonderful.”

– Kimberly P.

March 26, 2015
“Looks good!”

– Sally C.

March 25, 2015
“Manuel and Jorge are such hard workers!! They are incredible employees for you! We enjoyed them immensely!!”

– Elaine C.

March 21, 2015
“Very professional – Great job and clean-up.”

– Rick G.

March 17, 2015
“Fantastic! Thank you.”

– Lisa G.

March 10, 2015
“Very nice job – Excellent – A+”

– Virginia H.

March 9, 2015
“Andrew & Justin were very professional & Friendly. Everything was done so fast and it looks great! Thanks.”

– Jaymee W.

March 6, 2015
“Excellent job! Very pleased. Thank you. GO CUBS!”

– David W.

March 3, 2015
“The installers did great!”

– Laura G.

March 2, 2015
“Thank you – Good job!”

– Amy M.

February 26, 2015
“Carpet looks great. Thanks, Dan.”

– Luther J.

February 25, 2014
“Very good work!”

– Dan M.

February 24, 2015
“Nice Job!”

– Vincent M.

February 20, 2015
“Excellent, thanks!”

– Phil H.

February 14, 2015
“Great job!”

– Peter G.

February 10, 2015
“They did a really nice job and finished quickly. Thank you.”

– Beth L.

February 6, 2015
“Your guys were great. Efficient, clean.”

– Ernie D.

February 3, 2015
“Great job, very professional.”

– Wanda T.

January 27, 2015
“Excellent! Looks great. Did a wonderful job.”

– Doreen N.

(Letter Received)
“Dear Larry, Your company recently installed carpet for me in a suite at a building that I own. Following the installation, my tenant had an issue with some unknown spots that appeared in the carpet. When I explained the problem to Patrick, he offered to try to remove the spots for me. He went out of his way to accommodate my tenant’s very tight schedule and came by and removed the spots. I really appreciate the special effort he took and the very nice way he handled the problem for me. I will continue to purchase all of my flooring needs from you. With my thanks, Joan R.”

December 24, 2014
“Carpet looks great and crew was very professional.”

– Don G.

December 19, 2014
“Dorothy was very competent. She did beautiful work.”

– Richard F.

December 16, 2014
“Nice to work with these young men.”

– Wendy C.

December 14, 2014
“Dorothy is super! They all did a great job & are very nice to work with.”

– Agnes F.

December 4, 2014
“Very hard working crew. Looks well done. Fast, efficient.”

– Jim B.

December 2, 2014
“Excellent service as usual. Totally recommend.”

– Christopher M.

December 1, 2014
“Wonderful job! Thanks so much.”

– George C.

November 26, 2014
“On time! Very polite & efficient. Thank you!”

– Kevin P.

November 22, 2014
“Excellent work – Andrew & Greg were very nice.”

– Betty P.

November 19, 2014
“Excellent job :-)”

– Christine F.

November 17, 2014
“These two guys were awesome! Polite, professional, and were careful. Thank you.”

– Floyd O.

November 14, 2014
“Fantastic job. Andrew and Greg were wonderful.”

– Lynn G.

November 10, 2014
“Installation looks great.”

– Elizabeth B.

November 8, 2014
“Fine job!”

– Joann S.

November 8, 2014
“Fine job!”

– Joann S.

November 6, 2014
“Don’t lose Andrew! Super Job!!”

– Paul B.

October 30, 2014
“I know why my friends recommended The Carpet Store! Good work done by competent and friendly young men.”

– Gretchen N.

October 27, 2014
“Andrew & Brian did a great job at our home. Everything clean and timely. Thank you.”

– Julia A.

October 20, 2014
“Great install! Really nice people.”

– Tony S.

October 17, 2014
“JOB WELL DONE!”

– Mike N.

October 16, 2014
“The carpet techs were very fast, efficient and did an excellent job. I am very satisfied and will pass on my experience to others.”

– Al L.

October 8, 2014
“Really appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail from Dorothy and her crew! The floor looks great!”

– Scott A.

October 7, 2014
“The men did a great job. They were very nice. The carpet looks great. We would recommend you to our friends!”

– Mark O.

October 3, 2014
“Work was excellent.”

– Jr. P.

October 2, 2014
“Dorothy and her crew were professional, polite and great folks to work with. She made sure everything was in order for the arrival of our family. She worked late and hard. Much appreciated!”

– Ellen E.

October 1, 2014
“Easy to work with – Cleaned up & replaced everything as it was before.”

– Diane T.

September 26, 2014
“Jorge & Manuel are just neat and polite to work with.”

– Rose Mary P.

September 22, 2014
“Installer did a professional job. Neat, clean, personable! Would use again.”

– Dave H.

September 20, 2014
“Great Job!”

– Wanda R.

September 4, 2014
Good install. Helpful, courteous, and knows his carpet install. Thanks.”

– Jerry S.

August 22, 2014
“Great job, looks beautiful!”

– Teresa O.

August 13, 2014
“Great job!”

– James H.

August 8, 2014
“Very nice job – Thanks.”

– Gary S.

August 3, 2014
“HELLO LARRY! JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE GEAT JOB YOU & CREW JORGE & MANUEL DID LAST MONDAY W/THE LAYING OF MY NEW CARPET…THEY MOVED MY FURNITURE CAREFULLY, WHAT A JOB IT WAS I’M A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. WILL RECOMMEND YOUR STORE. VERY PLEASANT GUYS, DIDN’T EVEN KNOW THEY WERE AROUND FOR MOST OF THE DAY! PLEASE PASS THIS ON TO THEM TOO FOR ME! THANK YOU AGAIN, CARPET LOOKS GOOD!!”

– GAYLE N. – SADDDLEBROOKE

August 3, 2014
“HELLO LARRY! JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE GEAT JOB YOU & CREW JORGE & MANUEL DID LAST MONDAY W/THE LAYING OF MY NEW CARPET…THEY MOVED MY FURNITURE CAREFULLY, WHAT A JOB IT WAS I’M A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. WILL RECOMMEND YOUR STORE. VERY PLEASANT GUYS, DIDN’T EVEN KNOW THEY WERE AROUND FOR MOST OF THE DAY! PLEASE PASS THIS ON TO THEM TOO FOR ME! THANK YOU AGAIN, CARPET LOOKS GOOD!!”

– GAYLE N. – SADDDLEBROOKE

August 2, 2014
“The guys were fabulous!!”

– Gail P.

July 26, 2014
“Beautiful job!”

– Ira L.

July 22, 2014
“Patrick Nelson and his crew did a great job! They were professional and courteous. The carpet looks wonderful.”

– Bob L.

July 18, 2014
“Thanks for your professional job. Well done.”

– Jerry A.

July 16, 2014
“I must say this is the best job I have ever had done. Very polite. I want to thank you and your team.”

– Gisela M.

July 11, 2014
“Dorothy did a great job! Thank you!”

– George G.

July 9, 2014
“The gentlemen worked hard & did a good job.”

– Zelma M.

July 3, 2014
“Great job. Very speedy, looks great! Thanks.”

– Susan B.

July 1, 2014
“Great job, wonderful professionalism! Thank you.”

 

June 24, 2014
“Great job, thank you! Good clean-up, on time, professional.”

– Michelle J.

June 21, 2014
“Great service, great job!”

– Carroll B.

June 14, 2014
“Great work! Thanks.”

– Jak I.

June 11, 2014
“Patrick & Andrew did an excellent job putting in new carpet. I would highly recommend them.”

– James B.

June 8, 2014
“Excellent Job!!”

– David S.

May 27, 2014
“Good job. Very efficient.”

– Hoyt T.

May 21, 2014
“Great job. Very helpful after working all day!!”

– Mr. H

May 20, 2014
“What a team. Patrick and Andrew assessed the project, then got right at it… Economy of motion. We appreciate professionals! When it’s time for living room/dining room redo, you know who we’ll call.”

– Al & Patrice T.

April 26, 2014
“Nice job, pleasant workers.”

– Jim & Janet F.

April 25, 2014
“Great job – Thanks!”

– Bill H.

April 24, 2014
“Looks good!”

– Maxine A.

April 22, 2014
“Great installation! Very professional!”

– Erich P.

April 17, 2014
“ Good installers – Neat & professional!!”

– Jim W.

April 15, 2014
“Great work!”

– Gerald & Susan G.

April 11, 2014
“Excellent work. Clean and efficient installation. Would definitely recommend.”

– Paul P.

April 5, 2014
“Peter was very professional and does excellent work! Thank you, we are very satisfied!”

– Robert B.

April 4, 2014
“Fast & friendly – Carpet looks good. No mess left behind.”

– Jack B.

April 3, 2014
“Looks excellent. Very polite workers. Thank you.”

– Joann A.

March 28, 2014
“Super job. Very professional work.”

– Michael R.

March 25, 2014
“I appreciate what a good job these men did. They were so easy on my furniture and so helpful. I would like to have them again for my living room.”

– Judy D.

March 21, 2014
“Excellent job.”

– M.J.Y.

March 13, 2014
“GREAT JOB!!!”

– Tom M.

March 12, 2014
“Very satisfied with Patrick and his helper. Very professional work and I will be referring family members and friends to The Carpet Store.”

– Margaret M.

March 11, 2014
“Great team! Fun to work with. Thank you. Highly recommend!”

– Ginny C.

March 7, 2014
“Crew was very professional and hard working. All was cleaned up and much appreciate the furniture moving. Great Job!!! Thanks”

– Frank A.

March 5, 2014
“Professionals”

– Steve W.

March 3, 2014
“Awesome job! Great customer service. Looks wonderful :-)”

– Jim M.

February 26, 2014
“Very pleased. Excellent installation by Peter.”

– Daniel M.

February 25, 2014
“Great service! Thank you!”

– Jacob L.

February 21, 2014
“Fast – Quick – Efficient – Courteous – Easy to work with – Helpful”

– Norm G.

February 20, 2014
“On time and great work! And they cleaned up everything! Thanks!”

– Laurel M.

February 18, 2014
“Thank you so much! My carpet looks perfect! The work team was awesome beginning to end! So friendly and professional and FAST!!! Couldn’t be happier and will highly recommend you to others!”

– Andrea E.

February 12, 2014
“Great job! Quick & professional.”

– Jim C.

February 2, 2014
“Awesome Job! Very professional! The best!”

– Loraine G.

January 28, 2014
“Professional, good job & music”

– Tamara M.

January 27, 2014
“The employees worked hard and did a very good job on all carpeting, moving things in and out of the rooms.”

– Steve K.

January 20, 2014
“Beautiful job! All done very professionally with attention to all the little details. Patrick and his crew were very respectful of our churchspace. They even did the vacuuming. Great job! Thank you!”

– Sister Rita

January 18, 2014
“It all looks great.”

– Ann W.

January 16, 2014
“Excellent job – Very professional.”

– Diane K.

January 11, 2014
“Work came out very good. The carpet and the vinyl in the kitchen looks great.”

– Lillian L.

January 2, 2014
“Patrick and the crew did an exceptional job doing a full house carpet installation and completing in a day, not needing a day 2. Patrick planned well the placement of seams to minimize the quantity and did them in a manner so not visible. My thanks to The Carpet Store for providing such a crew.”

– Jim B.

December 20, 2013
“Install was done very professionally – Would recommend this service.”

– Tanya T.

December 16, 2013
“Great workers and installers. Thank you – clean and efficient.”

– Alan G.

December 9, 2013
“Super job. We are very pleased.”

– Georgina B.

December 7, 2013
“PERFECT!”

– Joyce K.

December 6, 2013
Looks like a great job. Patrick was great to work with + was very helpful + cooperative.”

– David E.

December 5, 2013
“Installation was done with the utmost professional workmanship. I would recommend Patrick to anyone needing installation of any flooring. They were very nice and courteous and down right good guys and workers.”

– Roy R.

November 29, 2013
“Perfect job! I will refer everyone to The Carpet Store. Excellent service. Thank you.”

– Kaylee N.

November 22, 2013
“Very happy with product and wonderful professional installation! Dorothy and Trevor are awesome!”

– Naomi A.

November 21, 2013
“Very pleased with the work and detail.”

– John G.

November 20, 2013
“Patrick and crew are very professional, courteous and efficient!”

– William N.

November 16, 2013
“I love it. Did not expect this to be so quick. So beautiful.”

– Dae G.

November 12, 2013
“Great crew. Well done and very efficient!!”

– Stephen M.

November 9, 2013 {Letter Received}
“Dear Mr. Hochwert: It has always been my belief that whenever someone goes out of their way to do good work for you or your family, their efforts should be recognized in a positive way. This past September, my wife Mary and Me drove to The Carpet Store & More to discuss the possibility of having new tile and carpet installed in our house. To our good fortune, we met you Larry and we were impressed with your interest in our needs and how you took the time needed to check many samples of tile and carpet. I also want to thank you for the dignity you showed my wife Mary during our visit. There’s a saying that goes like this: “You only get one chance to make a good impression.” Everyone at your store did just that, and I thank you for your interest and kindness. I also want to mention how much I was impressed with the craftsmen who laid our tile and carpet. Our tile was laid by Jorge Villa Nueva, assisted by Jorge Falcon. What a wonderful job they did! They took their time and did not hurry. Frequently they asked for my opinion when it was needed in areas where new tile was joined with their own. They came back on a Saturday to complete their work. On two occasions, their supervisor Melesio Arvizu came to check on their work. He even showed up once the work was complete, just to make sure it was done correctly and to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism shown by these three gentlemen. Our carpet was installed by Jorge Arvizu and Julian Bustamante. What a team they were! They again asked questions regarding the installation of the old carpet as it joined the new tile. It was fun for me to watch two masters at work. They did a beautiful job, and were craftsmen of the highest degree. By the way, the color of our tile and carpet look wonderful. We could not be more pleased with the installers and the wonderful work they did. Larry thank you again for the quality service we received at The Carpet Store & More. You run a very friendly, professional and caring establishment. I also feel that you can take pride in the way Jorge, Jorge, Melesio, Jorge and Julian represented you and everyone associated with The Carpet Store & More. Continued best wishes to you and your wonderful staff. You have my word that I will recommend The Carpet Store & More to anyone I hear may be looking for quality tile, carpet, and service. Respectfully yours, Lenny S.”

 

November 9, 2013
“Looks great – thank you!

– DK

November 7, 2013
“Dorothy and Trevor did an amazing job. I love the floors.”

– Andy L.

November 6, 2013
“Great!!!”

– Paul S.

November 4, 2013
“Larry, I was very pleased with the total workmanship and professionalism of Jorge Arvizu and Julian Bustamonte. They were wonderful and you can be proud to have them work for you. The carpet looks wonderful, thanks.”

– Leonard S.

November 1, 2013
“Hard working, efficient, gracious. Good job!!”

– Karen H.

October 30, 2013
“Did a very good job! Courteous and professional.”

– Cyndi W.

October 28, 2013
“Fast excellent installation. Very professional.”

– Kelly G.

October 25, 2013
“These guys are outstanding”

– Albert W.

October 24, 2013
“Excellent, very professional installation. Looks beautiful!”

– Stuart Z.

October 12, 2013
“Installers are great, looks wonderful!”

– Mr. K.

October 9, 2013
“Patrick and Andrew did a wonderful job installing our new carpet. The worksite was kept clean. They were kind and professional and the finished product looks great! Thank you.”

– Mr. S.

September 30, 2013
“Workers are amazing. I will always recommend your company. They went above and beyond with their service. Thank you.”

– April A.

September 28, 2013
“On time & ready to work. The crew was great and very professional. We are more than thrilled with our amazing new carpet.”

– Shanon R.

September 17, 2013
“The crew did a great job. They were careful and precise. Patrick did a wonderful job with the seams given a different carpet. Job well done.”

– Warren H.

September 12, 2013
“Exceptional job, professional. Thanks.”

– Jean B.

September 6, 2013
“2 really great people to work for you – send them any time!”

– Nancy B.

August 19, 2013
“installers are professional, polite, friendly and helpful.”

– Paula H.

August 16, 2013
“Excellent, fast work! Good detailing.”

– Kelly G.

August 13, 2013
“They did a good job, very satisfied.”

– Raymond S.

July 30, 2013
“Patrick & Andrew did an awesome job. They were Quick & very thorough. They worked until 6:45 & helped salvage bedroom carpet to do the stairs which saved me money down the road. I’d recommend them to any of my friends. Well Done!!!”

– Dustin P.

July 8, 2013
“Great work, so nice to be around!! We will miss them- Love everything they did, so professional! Thank you”

– Joan M

July 1,2013
“Beautiful, clean, professional job. I am very satisfied with both the instillation and with the communication with the crew.”

– Dale D.

June 7, 2013
“Exceptional workmanship. Friendly and courteous crew. Enjoyed them. Definitely Would recommend their work! Thank you!”

– Micki P.

May 16, 2013
“Did a great job & it’s a real nice finish. Thank you!!”

– J.C. N.

May 2, 2013
“Smooth service start to finish. All contact points from sales through service, top notch. Even under extreme circumstances, well done!”

– Andrea G.

April 24, 2013
“Excellent service and over all job by Patrick and crew- even short 1 person! An outstanding solution to poor workmanship by the home depot installers of the previous carpet. Installed by Patrick, I’ll recommend his work!”

– Jim T.

March 11, 2013
“Work was professional, quick, courteous, did an excellent job, explained everything they did. We love the carpet! (Also loved their music – which they asked if they could play before they turned it on – good experience!)”

– Ruth N.

March 5, 2013
“They were very professional and thorough and very careful and nice.”

– Ophelia M.

February 28, 2013
“Great Job! Professional and clean!”

– Paul M.

February 22, 2013
“All of the men that did the work were extremely courteous and patient with some last minute configuring. They did a fantastic job with both the tile and the carpeting. They were very neat and clean. I would definately recommend the gentlemen to everyone!!”

– Jack S.

February 21, 2013
“Your installers did an excellent job. Color of carpet is perfect.”

– Marva H.

February 18, 2013
“Very pleased – Patrick did an outstanding job, professional. Left property cleaner than he found it.”

– Doris Y.

February 15, 2013
“Crew was fantastic. Patrick was very professional, arrived promptly, and very pleasant. I would definately recommend. The carpets were installed beautifully and finished sooner than expected! Thank you!”

– Anette J.

February 14, 2013
“Very good from all people.”

– Gerald S.

February 11, 2013
“Very Pleased!”

– Ryan B.

February 9, 2013
“Great job! Very professional, thanks to all.”

– Troy R.

February 8, 2013
“Awesome work!! I’d recommend to anyone.”

– Dave H.

February 7, 2013
“Brad did a superb job laying the vinyl. We couldn’t be happier. I believe he deserves a great big bonus from you! He was also a great person. Patrick did a great job tacking the carpet for me. I would (and have) recommend both of them and your carpet store.”

– Sunny S.

February 3, 2013 (Letter received by mail)
“Hi, our carpet was installed yesterday & we love it. We were very impressed with the two installers. They worked so well together & so efficient. They did a great job!! We would recommend your company highly.”

– Gene & Marilyn

February 1, 2013
“Very professional – Extremely hard working. Everything looks beautiful! Thank you.”

– Kim P.

January 31, 2013
“Great job! Thorough & well done.”

– Wendy C.

January 29, 2013
“Both Pat & Ruben were very professional and worked very busily all day. We are very happy to have new carpet. Thank you.”

– Nona

January 22, 2013
“They did a very solid job with a very challenging house. Gave attention to detail that probably would have been overlooked by other people.”

– Holly

January 10, 2013
“The job was very well done! Thank you – Look forward to future jobs with you.”

– Carolyn H.

December 26, 2012
“Excellent workmanship. Very nice. Great at job. Kept house clean. Very professional.”

– Beverly

December 22, 2012
“Nice Work!”

– Sarah C.

December 20, 2012
“Both Patrick & Ruben were excellent installers. Very courteous, professional, and pleasant. Carpet looks great.”

– Lana G.

December 19, 2012
“Quick professional work.”

– Lisa B.

December 8, 2012
“Great job, love the carpet”

– Monica S.

December 6, 2012
“Thank you for Patrick’s crew. They did a really good job! Professional and courteous men. I will recommend your store!”

– Rex W.

November 30, 2012
“Great job, they were both friendly and professional. I would have them install my carpet again. I strongly recommend them to anyone.”

– Martin C.

November 27, 2012
“Great Job! Done promptly.”

– Cal M.

November 26, 2012
“Kind, personable, professional. Highly recommend to anyone.”

– Michelle W.

November 21, 2012
“Installers did a great job!”

– Gracia B.

November 9, 2012
“Professional & Clean installers, Thank you.”

– Chris G.

October 26, 2012
“Professional & courteous. Careful with our belongings when moving them. Carefully took his time to make sure the job was done well. Looks beautiful.”

– Becky M.

Letter received October 17, 2012:
“Dear Larry & Dan,
It has truly been a fantastic experience doing business with The Carpet Store. Thank you for your professionalism as well as your knowledge, and above all your patience in helping us with the selection of our new carpet. We appreciate you being “up front” with all aspects of our purchase. Regarding installation, Patrick and his helper are true professionals at what they do and do so as a fine -tuned team. They were courteous, efficient, and obviously proud of what they do and doing so with precision and gusto. Needless to say, but we have added The Carpet Store along with the names mentioned here to our recommended vendor list. Not only for our future needs, but for our family and friends. I want you to know only the exceptional vendors make our list.

Sincerely, Mack and Carmen R.

P.S. You have a great website

– David D.

October 11, 2012
“Great job, thank you.”

– Mary Ann U.

October 5, 2012
“Patrick was really great. He made sure the flooring was done properly and I really appreciated his attention to detail. I Highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks for a great job.”

– Missy E.

October 2, 2012
“Outstanding service and professional install. Will be requesting Patrick for next installation! Thank you! HIGHLY Recommend!”

– Brad B.

September 25, 2012
“Very happy with the flooring. Carpet and laminate looks fantastic. This was a very professional job and installers were very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thank you so much.”

– Bill W.

September 17, 2012
“I appreciated the time Patrick and Matt took to make sure the job was done right! They were both pleasant and friendly.”

– Sandy R.

September 11, 2012
“An outstanding job of installation characterized by hard work and attention to detail. Also the care given to furniture moving and re-placement was above and beyond expectations. We will surely request Patrick for any future work.”

– Paul B.

September 5, 2012
“Great job, very pleased with the way things turned out.”

– Ric R.

August 25, 2012
“They did more than just carpet and very nice job”

– Maria M.

August 20, 2012
“We lucked out on this installation crew! Patrick and Matt were first class professionalism every aspect of their job. A Problem caused by manufacturer’s error created double work for them which they handled without complaint. I would recommend these two workmen to install my friends and family.”

– Bill O.

August 15, 2012
“Patrick and his team were outstanding. They were timely, pleasant, did a great job, and showed outstanding expertise!”

– Robin M.

August 10, 2012
“Crew was just fantastic. Very professional and very easy going. They did a professional job in my house. I wish other contractors worked as good. Keep up the wonderful work.”

– Jan B.

August 7, 2012
“Install job was professional and clean, Super Job!! They left no mess. Very Happy!”

– Carol D.

August 3, 2012
“Excellent job on both tile & Carpet.”

– Brian W.

August 1, 2012
“Very good work.”

– Jack P.

July 25, 2012
“Both men were very polite and professional. They were helpful and did some extra work to make the job a good one! They did a great clean-up job and MADE MY DAY! Thank you, I especially liked the friendly attitude.”

– Martha V.

July 21, 2012
“The installers worked hard with no breaks and did a beautiful job. They were great.”

– Kathleen K.

July 19, 2012
“Great customer service. Would definitely recommend them for additional jobs.”

– Margaret B.

July 17, 2012
“My third job with The Carpet Store. They are great.”

– Mr. G.

July 12, 2012 (email received)
“Hey guys, Wayne and I wanted to thank you for our new floor. We really love it. It really changes the look of the room. Your floor layers did a great job – Very hard workers, and they were nice. Just wanted to let you know that we are very pleased!”

– Maureen & Wayne I.

July 5, 2012
“These guys are great. It looks beautiful, and all done with professionalism, speed, and good spirit.”

– Fredrick M.

June 20, 2012
“Thank you – Very good job. Nice people working for you.”

– Robert L.

June 11, 2102
“Excellent crew. On time and did a great job!”

– Robert B.

May 29, 2012
“Class A Work. Would highly recommend the workmanship to anyone! Best job I have seen.”

– Allen S.

May 24, 2012
“Very Professional – Excellent job!”

– Jeff M.

May 22, 2012
“Excellent installation, neat & clean. Very satisfied.”

– Vanessa V.

May 16, 2012
“Amazing job! The guys were very courteous and worked super fast and cleaned up after themselves as well as haulled away old carpet. Very impressed.”

– Amber C.

May 10, 2012
“Patrick Nelson and crew were outstanding & extremely professional. They went out of their way to fully accommodate my needs. The job was done in a timely manner. I can not state in a more pleased way how great they were. I would surely recommend them to do further work in my home and others.”

– Bill Y.

May 8, 2012
“Great Service – Thanks”

– Pat M.

April 24, 2012
“Great!!”

– Teresa M.

April 24, 2012
“Great guys! Friendly and helpful. They even moved a new bed I just bought into one of the bedrooms. Highly recommend them.”

– Barb K.

April 20, 2012
“The crew that was here did a wonderful job. We were very pleased with their work.”

– Lois W.

March 30, 2012
“Wonderful person, they couldn’t do more for me. And that is saying a lot.”

– Mary A.

March 28, 2012
“Terrific job – Fast, friendly & efficient. Patrick and Matt both excellent. Thank you.”

– Julia C.

March 26, 2012
“Patrick was great, send him the next time.”

– Amy G.

March 23, 2012
“These guys are awesome! Excellent, hard working, considerate. They are great.”

– Judy M.

March 22, 2012
“Great job – very professional crew. Thank you!!”

– Sharon W.

March 19, 2012
“The crew worked well and quickly. The job was completed in a professional manner. Good workers.”

– Charles H.

March 14, 2012
“Did a wonderful job.”

– Juanita R

March 13, 2012
“Excellent service”

– Pete S.

March 9, 2012
“Very good experience”

– Joanne O.

March 1, 2012
“Looks great! Very professional & Quick”

– Karen H.

February 21, 2012
“Patrick and Matt were not only courteous, professional, and respectful, they were timely and the carpet looks great!”

– Lloyd P.

February 20, 2012
“Great service and price and the installers went above and beyond what I had expected. Also worked with me on pricing – fast install.”

– Addison G.

February 15, 2012
“Very well done & on time”

– David M.

February 6, 2012
“Jorge and Julio were great!!”

– Carol M.

February 1, 2012
“Very good job and done very quickly in one day.”

– Jim C.

January 29, 2012
“Excellent Job.”

– Noland N.

January 21, 2012
“Men very quiet / courteous. Did great job, put furniture where I wanted it.”

– Jamie C.

January 18, 2012
“Excellent job!”

– Anne W.

December 22, 2011
“GREAT WORK”

– Douglas S.

December 14, 2011
“Very good workers. Accomodating, efficient and polite. Thank you.”

– John and Delores

December 10, 2011
“Excellent work by professional people.”

– Jim V.

November 23, 2011
“Great Job. Thanks.”

– Ann A.

November 20, 2011
“Josh and Dorothy were really great to work with – Very efficient & knowledgeable. They did an amazing job.”

– John V.

October 19, 2011
“Wonderful job. You have a great crew.”

– Sallie P.

August 24, 2011
“Great Job!! Good Workers.”

– Carol S.

August 11, 2011
“Good Job! Thanks”

– Patrick M.

July 25, 2011
“I thought Jorge and Joel were very thorough and professional. Thank you.”

– Thea D.

July 20, 2011
“Both Josh & Dorothy were great. Always a pleasure doing business with you.”

– Savo F.

July 15, 2011
“Good work ethic. Very courteous. Attention to detail. Very clean. Would recommend Josh / Jorge to anyone.”

– Mr. and Mrs. L.

July 7, 2011
“Beautiful Work! Thank you”

– Larry M.

June 27, 2011
“The installers did a wonderful job!”

– Ron C.

June 18, 2011
“Carpet crew did an excellent job! They were on time, worked fast and responded to all requests. Thanks! The tile crew completed the installation in a professional manner. Overall the floor project exceded my/wife expectations… Yes I am a satisfied customer. Thank you Dan & Larry! -Joseph”

 

June 14, 2011
“Hey Dan, Thank you for being so prompt and professional, you guys did a great job and the neighbors came over and loved it as well. I will be passing your name onto my friends father who has a home inspection business and is part of a great networking group. Word of mouth goes a long way and I really appreciate the customer service I received.

Thanks again, Jen”

 

June 2, 2011
“The crew was superb. Their work is the ultimate. Totally awesome. What a mighty fine hard working crew. The lord will bless them with work!!”

-Dee

May 24, 2011
“The men did a wonderful job and were very helpful in all ways. Many thanks.”

– Sharon B.

May 7, 2011
“Did a very nice job! Your recommendation for the carpet was excellent. Will recommend both the store and the carpet layers. Thanks.”

-Russell B.

“Bradley did a very nice job. Everything looks great. Thank you very much.” – Cassandra M.

“Polite & neat workers. Everything looked very nice.” – Anita M.

“Jorge and Joel were a pleasure to work with! Both were hard workers and finished the job efficiently and beautifully!!” – Irene T.

“Wow, that was fast! Great Job.” – Scott G.

“Fermin & Luis did a great job & also have a great personality. Very satisfied, thank you.” – Mrs.M

“Thank you for your patience with our remodeling!” – Mr. Thomas

“Workers are very thorough and careful, thanks.” – Alan B.

“Looks outstanding – Installers were very professional!! Did an outstanding job.” – Ray D.

“Very nice job, thank you” – Liz C.

“Excellent Installation! Thank You.” – Mr. Carpenter

July 29, 2014
“Great job and professional service.”

– Bonnie Q.

July 23, 2014
“These men did a wonderful job for me. I am really pleased with how nice they were. I hope you will want them to work for you all a long time. I would have them again.”

– Judy D.

July 19, 2014
“EXCELLENT, professional installation – looks great!”

– Diana/Jim

July 17, 2014
“Andrew – Exceptional!!! He is a perfectionist! Wonderful job! Would highly recommend!”

– Phyllis R.

July 15, 2014
“Great Job!”

– Linda B.

July 11, 2014
“Great job – looks great.”

– Beverly

July 8, 2014
“Great Work. Awesome customer service!!!”

– Ann A.

July 2, 2014
“Very professional job.”

– Ken O.

June 24, 2014
“EXCELLENT WORK!”

– Glenn M.

June 21, 2014
“Awesome work! Very pleasant!”

 

June 20, 2014
“Thank you – good job. Very professional & helpful.”

– Bob S.

June 13, 2014
“Crew was professional, careful, efficient, and thorough. Pleasant people to have in your house for a day! Highly recommend them.”

– Mary Ann D.

June 10, 2014
“Dorothy was very professional. Highly recommend. The wood looks great and we thank you for working with us on price and timeline! :-)”

– Gustaf T.

May 30, 2014
“Greatly appreciated the call when installers were running late… They still showed up in given time frame! Very professional!”

– Rachel S.

May 26, 2014
“Great crew! Very professional and hard working.”

– Dan R.

May 21, 2014
“Terrific job once again!!”

– Shirley F.

May 6, 2014
“Fast and professional job on a difficult surface.”

– Vicky S.

April 25, 2014
“Worked hard to get the job well done.”

– Larry P.

April 25, 2014
“Patrick and Andrew did a great job. Very professional and very pleasant to work with.”

– Linda B.

April 23, 2014
“Job well done”

– Steven S.

April 22, 2014
“Great job”

– Sal M.

April 15, 2014
“Great service!”

– Bob C.

April 14, 2014
“Dorothy did a fantastic job – Thank you – Love the real wood floors.”

– Patricia S.

April 10, 2014
“Excellent work. Carpet installed perfectly. Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend!”

– David H.

April 4, 2014
“Great work done by a professional team. No wasted time, your crew went straight to work and the results are fantastic.”

– James V.

April 3, 2014
“Patrick showed up on time and quickly got the job done. I would highly recommend him to anybody.”

– Tom R.

April 2, 2014
“Patrick worked with us to select our carpet. He is responsible for our selecting The Carpet Store. He told us what he could do for us in laying the carpet and did a great job in installation and clean-up. Follow-through was great. I would ask for him again.”

– Roger J. (Sahuarita)

March 26, 2014
“Special attention by both craftsmen. Referrals will be forthcoming.”

– Helena R.

March 22, 2014
“Excellent! Looks great and work was done very timely! Thank you!”

– Kelly G.

March 20, 2014
“Wonderful job by the installers. They were on time, efficient, and did a great installation. I will recommend you to my friends.”

– Sheila S.

March 12, 2014
“Good job”

– Bill F.

March 11, 2014
“Great job! Very nice, professional and speedy. I appreciate the call ahead of time and I look forward to having the rest of my rooms carpeted by you guys, too. Thanks!”

– Lynn H.

March 11, 2014
“Very good job. Cleaned up afterwards and very polite and friendly.”

– Catherine W.

March 6, 2014
“Nice job – Pro work.”

– David B.

March 4, 2014
“Patrick and Gary have both been extraordinarily helpful, easy to work with, and professional. I would recommend The Carpet Store to anyone. Despite some problems that were discovered when Patrick arrived (flooring had not been correctly prepared by our handyman), Patrick was able to solve the problems and make the numerous adjustments that were needed. Thank you!”

Alex G.

March 1, 2014
“Great Job!”

– Tim D.

February 26, 2014
“Very outstanding installation. Very neat and efficient.”

– Al J.

February 24, 2014
“Thank you. Good job!!”

– Richard F.

February 20, 2014
“Hard workers. Fast, excellent job. Great attitude.”

– Charlotte O.

February 19, 2014
“Very nice and clean. Great service, thank you. Would have them back for sure.”

– James A.

February 17, 2014
“Very good workmanship, looks great.”

– Debra T.

February 10, 2014
“Excellent workmanship! Beautiful results.”

– James B.

February 1, 2014
“Very nice crew – Hard working. It was a big job!”

– Sharon G.

January 28, 2014
“Great job! Thank you :-)”

-Victor

January 27, 2014
“Good Job!!! Seams are invisible, carpet smooth, steps are tight.”

– Ron M.

January 20, 2014
“Nice job”

– Earl A.

January 16, 2014
“Terrific workmanship and quality! Greatly appreciated!”

– Karen R.

January 14, 2014
“The crew is great – Worked fast and clean. Thank you.”

– Bill E.

January 10, 2014
“Excellent work – Quick and complete. We are frequent customers and recommend to friends.”

– Randall S.

December 27, 2013
“Patrick and Andrew are super professional guys. They are very clean workers and hard steady workers. They are so very pleasant. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.”

– Judy G.

December 17, 2013
“Completely satisfied with Patrick’s installation of carpet. It was a professional job and I would recommend for anyone.”

– Robert B.

December 10, 2013
“Dorothy and Trevor do great work!!”

– Russ S.

“December 8, 2013
Dorothy and Trevor were awesome! Hard workers, very professional.”

– Mr. S.

December 6, 2013
“Installers fast & efficient. Pleasant, also.”

– Elena C.

December 5, 2013
“Good job!”

– Janet M.

November 30, 2013
“Very hard workers are Dorothy and Trevor.”

– Nancy H.

November 26, 2013
“Thank you for a great job of installation. Installers were here by 9 and finished by 1:30. They also had to move our dining room table and hutch, which was heavy as hell and not a scratch. How those two lifted the hutch that easy was unbelievable. Love the carpet and the color, it’s like walking on a sponge. Have a blessed Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all at The Carpet Store & More. Thanks again, George and Barb G.”

 

November 21, 2013
“Thank you. I appreciate the thorough work.”

– Tim M.

November 20, 2013
“Outstanding job. Great attitude and communication.”

– Diane S.

November 19, 2013
“Installers did an outstanding job. Very professional.”

– Stephen N.

November 12, 2013
“Patrick and Andrew did a GREAT JOB! They were professional, helpful, and respectful. I appreciated the hard work they did. Thank You!”

– Laurie A.

November 11, 2013
“Thanks 🙂 Lovely Job.”

– D.J.Q.

November 9, 2013
“Excellent work!”

– Sandra D.

November 8, 2013
“Carpet looks great”

– Heath E.

November 7, 2013
“Very professional. Left everything clean. Punctual & courteous.”

– Soledad S.

November 5, 2013
“Good job. Enjoyed seeing the helpers”

 

November 2, 2013
“Nice job; good workers, thanks.”

– Richard L.

October 31, 2013
“Patrick and Andrew did a great and fast job replacing the carpet. A very friendly and highly efficient pair! Thanks.”

– Carl D.

October 28, 2013
“Very good installation. These guys were very good and did an excellent job. Thanks very much.”

– John K.

October 25, 2013
“Very professional, excellent service!!! Pat is a keeper.”

– Valerie W.

October 24, 2013
“Very good job.”

– Joseph S.

October 21, 2013
“Great job!!! Looks great. Everything was excellent!!!”

– Robin T.

October 11, 2013
“Patrick does a wonderful job and is a very professional person. I would recommend him any time.”

– Paul S.

October 8, 2013
“Excellent workmanship, professional, punctual, would recommend to anybody.”

– Andrea K.

September 29, 2013
“Great job! Will recommend.”

– Tom C.

September 26, 2013
“Nice job by Jorge and crew”

– Brian H.

September 16, 2013
“Both Patrick and Andy are to be commended for their wonderful, clean and expert carpet installing method. A great pair!”

– Paul B.

September 12, 2013
“Very satisfied with all the flooring. They did a fantastic job.”

– Sally W.

August 26, 2013
“Patrick and Andrew were very professional & pleasant to work with. They were always on time, cleaned up all debris and most importantly their work was outstanding. They take great pride in their work. I recommend them highly.”

– Ricky H.

August 16, 2013
“They did a good and exceptional job. Very professional and thorough job, thanks.”

– Philip H.

August 14, 2013
“Beautiful work!! Thank you very much!!”

– Kristen I.

July 30, 2013
“The guys did a great job. They were very friendly.”

Jim S.

July 17, 2013
“Great job. Dorothy is a real gem. Couldn’t be more pleased.”

– Donna T.

July 11, 2013
“Excellent job! Bradley did a supper job! I’m a happy customer… again! Thanks”

-Judy M.

June 17, 2013
“Terrific customer service and installation. Very pleased with the Courteous, considerate, and professional approach . Thank you”

– Jill M.

May 21, 2013
“Great job – Very thorough and professional.”

– Nancy K.

May 14, 2013
“Great workers – very professional. Would like to have them install any other carpet I buy. Carpet looks great.”

– Richard O.

March 20, 2013
“Good, clean professional job.”

– Beth S.

March 8, 2013
Very professional, curteous and skilled. They did a great job. Thanks for sending the “A team.”

– Ruth H.

February 28, 2013
“Great job by Jorge & Joel! Very professional! I’m very happy!”

– Rosemary L.

February 25, 2013
“Nice job.”

– Pat G.

February 21, 2013
“These gentlemen were true professionals. They worked very fast exhibiting their great knowledge of their craft.”

– Shawn G.

February 19, 2013
“Looks great! Thank you!”

– Stacy V.

February 15, 2013
“Great company, we love the fact that you are local Tuconans! Great job, we love the carpet, excellent customer service.”

– Ron O.

February 14, 2013
“Patrick & Ruben were awesome!”

– Les H.

February 12, 2013
“Great Job”

– Dean S.

February 11, 2013
“Looks Great!”

– Walter F.

February 9, 2013
“Clean installation, nice work.”

– Steve A.

February 8, 2013
“Great job – Professional & top notch job, Thanks!”

– Herb S.

February 4, 2013
“We were very pleased with the professionalism & expertise of our installers, they were top notch.”

– Gary H.

February 1, 2013
“Great Job!”

– Jane S.

February 1, 2013
“Excellent!”

– Margaret G.

January 30, 2013
“Very professional, and I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

– Diane

January 28, 2013
“Beautiful work. Josh is excellent! We love our new floor.”

– Susie

January 21, 2013
“Patrick did a fantastic job – Very meticulous. Did not rush the job & detail oriented. Would be a pleasure to have him install again & I would happily recommend to others.”

– Jennifer P.

January 9, 2013
“The installers were fantastic. Took great care of all of our things”

– David D.

December 22, 2012
“Patrick & Ruben did a fantastic job. Patrick was professional & extremely competent. Very cordial & we are totally satisfied.”

– Mary L.

December 22, 2012
“Courteous & On time. Good install.”

– Scott H.

December 20, 2012
“Josh and helper did a first class job and even went beyond what was necessary to make everything turn out perfect.”

– Don J.

December 11, 2012
“Friendly – Professional work – Good clean up”

– Jim M.

December 7, 2012
“Excellent work by Jorge & crew. Fast, courteous, careful with paint & furniture. First rate job!”

– Richard F.

December 5, 2012
“The installers did an outstanding job. I would recommend them to anybody. Thank you.”

– Roger S.

November 28, 2012
“Patrick and Rubin were polite, professional, and friendly. They did a great job! I’m very happy with the job.”

– Sue W.

November 27, 2012
“Very nice installers! Really appreciated their customer service. Prompt, professional, and helpful.”

– Stephanie R.

November 26, 2012
“Carpet layers exceptionally friendly & did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them!”

– Patricia U.

November 20, 2012
“Patrick was able to take care of some suggestions prior to leaving. Crew acted professionally.”

– Tim R.

Email received October 27, 2012:
“We just had our carpet installed yesterday and I just wanted to express our appreciation for the work that was done. Your employees showed up at the appointed time, were extremely efficient and hard working and did a wonderful job from moving and replacing our furniture, laying the carpet and cleaning up afterwards. We couldn’t be happier with our carpeting and with the professionalism we experienced from sales to installation. Great job! Thank you so much!”

– Devin R.

October 25, 2012
“Installer was very professional and did an excellent job. Cleaned area once work was completed. Hauled away all debris.”

– Ian

October 16, 2012
“Very professional – Excellent.”

– David D.

October 9, 2012
“Wonderful from start to finish, Thanks.”

– Laurel W.

October 3, 2012
“Great communication about arrival time. Nice job, Grateful that furniture was put back. Nice benefit.”

– Mr. L.

October 1, 2012
“The Crew did a very professional job. They were very clean pleasant and polite. The quality of their work was excellent.”

– Sue S.

September 18, 2012
“Hard working crew, very cordial and professional. Thanks.”

– Janet H.

September 14, 2012
“Did an awesome job. Very professional and courteous. Went well above and beyond.”

– Susan M.

September 6, 2012
“Excellent installation job. Installers were very courteous & did a great job. Carpet looks great.”

– Jake L.

August 31, 2012
“Excellent 🙂 On Time, Courteous, Professional. Beautiful.”

– Don & Dawn B.

August 24, 2012
“Excellent! Job well done. Very pleased.”

– Wade H.

August 18, 2012
“Great job, will use again. Thanks.”

– Troy W.

August 11, 2012
“The three “J’s” did a wonderful job for us: Jorge, Joel, & Julian. We had the entire house re-carpeted and these guys worked together as smoothly as anything. P.S. Thanks Larry for easing my worries.”

– Regina S.

August 9, 2012
“Installers Brian and Patrick were very efficient, accommodating, and did excellent work. Our carpet looks and feels beautiful. Re: Laminate, Josh and Ken did excellent work also, taking pride in their jobs. It has been a pleasure to deal with you all.”

– Robert H.

August 4, 2012
“The crew was on time, courteous, knew their job, left everything looking wonderful, and fast. You are a wonderful organization to do business with. From your salesmen to your installation crew. Thank you.”

– Jeanie M.

August 3, 2012
“Patrick was fast and did a good job. He made sure to call me and keep me up-to-date on the schedule so that I could take off work on my lunch break to let him in. He even asked if I wanted anything when they got lunch! Very friendly, would recommend!”

– Michael R.

July 28, 2012
“Wow! Patrick and Matt were fantastic! I will certainly request them again for any future installs. I feel almost like I have a new home. They were experts and left no details out. Thank you for sending me your best!!! Clean up was excellent, too. Thank you!!”

– Yvonne M.

July 24, 2012
“Superb job – Very professional.”

– Pete M.

July 19, 2012
“The floor looks very nice and Bradley did a super job installing it. It’s nice to see someone take pride in their work”

– Ruth Ann M.

July 18, 2012
“Great Job! Worked hard, polite. Thanks!”

– Jean S.

July 13, 2012
“The gentlemen that installed our carpet were professional, and respectful of our belongings as they had to move furniture out of our room to be carpeted. The fellows were prompt & friendly. Highly recommend them!”

– Kevin B.

July 12, 2012
“Installer was courteous and prompt. They cleaned up well afterword.”

– Summer M.

June 29, 2012
“Patrick & Matt were professional, courteous, and master craftsmen. The carpet looks great and I’ll be happy with it for many years.”

– Teresa P.

June 18, 2012
“The men were extremely courteous, professional and did an excellent job.”

– Chuck M.

June 2, 2012
“Awesome carpet! Came in quickly and installed quickly and nicely.”

– Stacy & Tracy H.

May 25, 2012
“Awesome carpeting!! Patrick did an outstanding job with the installation. He kept us well informed every step of the way. I’d recommend if and when I’m asked. Definitely a great job – even to the clean-up.”

– Don & Joan V.

May 24, 2012
“Very polite & a good job. Thank you.”

– Liz D.

May 22, 2012
“Excellent job – Patrick is very professional and pleasant to deal with. We asked questions and got clear answers. We would request him in the future.”

– Karen J.

May 11, 2012
“The crew did a hero’s job. Carpet looks great. Superb clean-up. I would recommend them to anyone!”

– Carl S.

May 8, 2012
“Great job – Very happy!”

– Kay R.

May 2, 2012
“Very good workers – did a great job, especially moving everything.”

– Mike P.

April 24, 2012
“Excellent Job! Thank You!”

– Cathy W.

April 20, 2012
“Wonderful Job! Love the flooring”

– Betty D.

March 30, 2012
“Fast Service”

– Kathy L.

March 28, 2012
“Good installation and the guys were great!”

– Steve K.

March 27, 2012
“Looks great! Very professional.”

– Adam R.

March 24, 2012
“Did a great job & friendly.”

– Jodi S.

March 23, 2012
“Professional & courtious gentlemen.”

– Dennis M.

March 22, 2012
“We were very impressed with their efficiency and the clean up after.”

– John D.

March 15, 2012
“Very good job. They were very polite and enjoyable. Thank you. I would recommend them to anyone.”

– Betty T.

March 13, 2012
“Great job. Fast & excellent workmanship. Very pleased.”

– Mr. S.

March 9, 2012
“Looks great – workers were exceptional.”

– Greg and Mary R.

March 5, 2012
“These guys were very friendly, efficient, and Patrick really knew his stuff. Looks great / Glad you had this team do mine. Thanks!”

– Robert K.

February 22, 2012
“Installers did great job, very professional!”

– Nora B.

February 21, 2012
“Really nice job – Everything cleaned up great! Thanks”

– John R.

February 20, 2012
“The guys were clean & Friendly”

– Melinda F.

February 6, 2012
“Install crew were very efficient and courteous.”

– Delia L.

February 3, 2012
“Very good workers – Thank you.”

– Mr. C.

January 30, 2012
“Wonderful Job.”

– Anne H.

January 24, 2012
“They did a very nice job.”

– Don B.

January 20, 2012
“Very efficient and good standard. Nice to dog.”

– Diana L.

January 14, 2012
“Looks great. Very nice, friendly staff. Thanks a lot.”

– Chris G.

December 15, 2011
“Very nice workmen. Did an excellent job – very fast & with a great attitude. I’ll be back next time I need flooring.”

– Cynthia M.

December 12, 2011
“These guys did a great job.”

– Lou N.

December 8, 2011
“These guys are fantastic! Give Dorothy & Josh a raise!”

– Robin W.

November 21, 2011
“Your guys were wonderful! We appreciated Jorge, Joel, Julian!”

– Regina S.

November 14, 2011
“Totally professional job. The installation crews were plesant, cleaned up after themselves and performed all work beyond expectations. Thank you!”

– Ed and Karen H.

September 2, 2011
“Excellent workmanship! Very courteous – Cleaned up after each day’s work. They both took pride in their work (Josh and Dorothy). Beautiful Job!!!”

– Joyce S.

August 13, 2011
“Joel and Jesus were professional and courteous. They did a great job!”

– Amy H.

August 4, 2011
“Hard Work – Did a great job. We enjoyed having them.”

– William & Mary H.

July 22, 2011
“Outstanding Work! Dedicated workers! Extremely pleased!”

– Judith M.

July 16, 2011
“Great job. Very Satisfied.”

– Dr. Aaron L.

July 8, 2011
“Another fine job!”

– Rita L.

July 6, 2011
“We are very pleased with his work. He did a great job, very polite & nice.”

– Alice B.

June 22, 2011
“We just wanted to tell you how pleased we are with the flooring. What a difference! We want to compliment your installers for their excellent work and cooperation. They were outstanding, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure that everything was the way we wanted. We would be happy to recommend you to anyone needing flooring. Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference.”

– Madeline and Joe

June 17, 2011
“Josh and his team are very good. Trustworthy, respectful, very well mannered and caring. Josh is a really good leader. Gives his team direction and praises them when they do well.”

– Sharon S.

June 6, 2011
“Floor is being installed and it looks fabulous. Beyond my wildest hopes. Really a stunner. Thanks to all of you. It was a pleasure dealing with you all. My husband and I appreciate all you did for us. You all are amazing. I will send business your way. Fondly, Shelley”

 

May 26, 2011
“Very nice job – thank you!”

– Edward W.

May 20, 2011
“Great job. Could not ask for better!!”

– Mr. Weber

“Very professional and very nice. Great Job!!”

– Wayne W.

“Very Nice, Excellent Work”

– Karen B.

“The installers did a wonderful job!”

– Mr. F

“Carpet is absolutely beautiful. Workers so professional. Thank you. I’ll reccomend you to all.”

– Juliet M.

“The installers were excellent!”

– Dan B.

“Like the carpet very well. They did a terrific job. I will come for more carpet later. Thank You.”

– Yvonne B.

“Jorge and Joel were very efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with.”

– Nicki L.

“I loved the new linoleum and the guys did good work.”

– Diane W.

“Thank you for the great service and super install job. I will tell my friends good things about you all.”

– Kent D.

“These guys are awesome. I felt very comfortable leaving them in my home alone knowing that everything was safe! They work very fast & hard.”

– Pam S.

“Very good experience. The men who installed were very helpful & nice. Thanks so much.”

– Christina M.

“Great Job”

– Dave G.

“The installation crew were outstanding! Carpet & Vinyl flooring were done perfectly. I just could not be more pleased with their attention to detail, and I’m very pleased with final results.”

– Wanda S.

“I was very pleased. They were on time and did a good job on all that they did.”

– Ben V.

“Your guys did an excellent carpet laying. Joel is a master at sealing edges of the carpet! I recommend them highly!” – Connie D.

“Another great job.”

– Mike S.

“Great job!! Very helpful workers. Better than last installations (by another store). Appreciated appropriate manpower to finish job.”

– Lincoln K.

“They were wonderful to work with – Very neat and helpful.” – Virginia P.

“Great Job!” – Scott H.

“Installers worked hard, stayed late to finish promised rooms, Very professional!” – Chris M.

“Excellent installation – Very nice gentlemen doing the install. Carpet looks great!” – Mr. and Mrs. S.

“Great Job, very professional!!” – Daniel S.